BUCK. NO. BOOKETLIST.

There are so many books in the world, so many, and I have read just a few of them. That’s why I have decided to make a booketlist: a list of all the books I want to read before I die (oh, how dramatic). The list will contain every book I want to read or read again. It doesn’t matter how many times I have read it, if I want to read it again, I will put it on the list again. The booketlist is something I have been wanting to do for a very long time, which is not very strang since my favorite shops Waterstones. Oh my sweet sweet Waterstones. To make some “fond” out of this booketlist, I have made up a rule: for every book I finish, I have to put 1 euro in a piggy bank, so I can go to Waterstones and buy another book – I am not a Waterstones addict…I swear -. 

Lovely lovely Waterstones.
Home.

To be honest, I don’t know all the books in the world (no shit Sherlock), so if there is a book that should defenitly be on the list: tell me, and I’ll add it.

I think the booketlist is a great idea (my ego is growing every minute), because it gives me a reason to read even more. And that is awesome!

Would you also like to have a booketlist, or do you have one? And which books would make it to your booketlist and which defenitly not?

Salve!

4 gedachtes over “BUCK. NO. BOOKETLIST.

    1. Eigenlijk van best wel veel, maar toch vooral fantasy en van die boeken waar de setting in het verleden is 🙂 Iets waar ik niet echt van houd, waar veel mensen me raar bij aankijken…, zijn boeken als: papertowns en the fault in our stars, maar voor de rest vind ik bijna alles leuk! Kom maar op dan zet ik ze op het lijstje!

      Like

Geef een reactie

